Nienke
16 Oct ago

some companies still (incorrectly) consider honeyproducts as vegan.

1
Reply
Maria from WIMJ
22 Oct ago

Yep, quite a twisted logic...

Reply
Maria from WIMJ
12 Oct ago

Yes, honey is on the ingredient list, so it looks like this product is not vegan.

2
Reply